Skip to main content

Contact

Rogers Partners LLP

Address
100 Wellington Street West
Suite 500, P.O. Box 255
Toronto, Ontario, M5K 1J5

Telephone
416.594.4500

Fax
416.594.9100

Newsletter

If you would like to subscribe to our quarterly newsletter, please click here.


Looking to get in touch with somebody specific?

Partners & Associates

Visit our team page here for contact information.

Clerks

Eden Atkins
647.288.8780
eden.atkins@rogerspartners.com

Shema Jacob
416.646.2573
shema.jacob@rogerspartners.com

Maryam Lenz
416.644.7524
maryam.lenz@rogerspartners.com

Julianna Ruffolo
416.644.1805
julianna.ruffolo@rogerspartners.com

Sharon Lam Yiu
416.644.8285
sharon.yiu@rogerspartners.com

Accounting

Goretti Perri, Financial Controller
416.646.2567
goretti.perri@rogerspartners.com

Human Resources

Lorraine Kelly, Director of Human Resources
416.594.4509
lorraine.kelly@rogerspartners.com

Students-at-Law

Angeline Bellehumeur
647.288.8779
angeline.bellehumeur@rogerspartners.com

Athina Ionita
416.646.2565
athina.ionita@rogerspartners.com

Christopher MacDonald
416.646.2571
christopher.macdonald@rogerspartners.com