Skip to main content

Contact

Rogers Partners LLP

Address
100 Wellington Street West
Suite 500, P.O. Box 255
Toronto, Ontario, M5K 1J5

Telephone
416.594.4500

Fax
416.594.9100

Email
info@rogerspartners.com

Newsletter

If you would like to subscribe to our quarterly newsletter, please click here.


Looking to get in touch with somebody specific?

Partners & Associates

Visit our team page here for contact information.

Clerks

Anu Hou
416.646.2565
anu.hou@rogerspartners.com

Shema Jacob
416.646.2573
shema.jacob@rogerspartners.com

Monika Kadam
416.646.7524
monika.kadam@rogerspartners.com

Tina Latulippe
416.646.2572
tina.latuilippe@rogerspartners.com

Maryam Lenz
416.646.7872
maryam@rogerspartners.com

Julianna Ruffolo
416.644.1805
julianna.ruffolo@rogerspartners.com

Lisa Di Benedetto
416.644.8285
lisa.dibenedetto@rogerspartners.com

Accounting

Albert Chan, Director of Financial Affairs
416.646.2567
albert.chan@rogerspartners.com

Human Resources

Lorraine Kelly, Director of Human Resources
416.594.4509
lorraine.kelly@rogerspartners.com

Information Technology

Jaspal Singh, IT Manager
416.644.7520
jaspal.singh@rogerspartners.com

Students at Law

Emily Vereshchak
416.646.9766
emily.vereshchak@rogerspartners.com

Erin Crochetiere
416.646.9767
erin.crochetiere@rogerspartners.com