Skip to main content

Contact

Rogers Partners LLP

Address
100 Wellington Street West
Suite 500, P.O. Box 255
Toronto, Ontario, M5K 1J5

Telephone
416.594.4500

Fax
416.594.9100

Email
info@rogerspartners.com

Newsletter

If you would like to subscribe to our quarterly newsletter, please click here.


Looking to get in touch with somebody specific?

Partners & Associates

Visit our team page here for contact information.

Clerks

Anu Hou
416.646.2565
anu.hou@rogerspartners.com

Shema Jacob
416.646.2573
shema.jacob@rogerspartners.com

Maryam Lenz
416.644.7524
maryam.lenz@rogerspartners.com

Julianna Ruffolo
416.644.1805
julianna.ruffolo@rogerspartners.com

Lisa Di Benedetto
416.644.8285
lisa.dibenedetto@rogerspartners.com

Accounting

Goretti Perri, Financial Controller
416.646.2567
goretti.perri@rogerspartners.com

Human Resources

Lorraine Kelly, Director of Human Resources
416.594.4509
lorraine.kelly@rogerspartners.com

Students at Law

Ankita Abraham
416.646.9783
ankita.abraham@rogerspartners.com

Micah Pirk O’Connell
647.288.8775
micah.pirkoconnell@rogerspartners.com

Matthew Umbrio
416.646.9765
matthew.umbrio@rogerspartners.com